CAB Directory

 

Central Administration Building Directory

814-474-2600 dial 9 then extension number

Business Office Fax 814-474-5365

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

E. Kincade
Erik Kincade

 

Superintendent

and

Open Records Officer

 

 

Kincadee@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6210

J. Zona
Justin Zona

 

Director of Curriculum

and Assessment

 

 

Zonaj@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6217

K. Nies
Keith Nies



Supervisor of Special

Education



Niesk@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6214

R. Bookhamer
Ryan Bookhamer



STEM and Gifted

 Adminstrator 

 

 

Bookhamerr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3115

E. Barnes
Ed Barnes

 

Business Manager

 

Barnese@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6213

 

P. Brown
Peggy Brown

 

Payroll

and

Human Resources

 

Brownp@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6216

 

S. Church
Stephanie Church

 

 

Confidential Secretary

 

 

Churchs@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6215

M. Jones
Molly Jones

Administrative 

Assistant,

PR, and

Board Secretary

 

Jonesmolly@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6211

P. Krasinski
Paul Krasinski

 

Assistant Business

Manager

 

 

Krasinskip@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6212

M. PolkMargie Polk

 

 

Accounts Payable

 

Polkm@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6218

B. RasDeputy Ras





FSD Resource Officer




Rasb@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3128

K. Seth
Kim Seth

 

Fairview Foundation

 

Sethk@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 4175

 

S. ValentinShanna Valentin

 

Business Office

Secretary

 

Valentins@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 6272


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.