2018 Scholarship Winners

The following students were awarded scholarships during the Senior Awards Ceremony held the evening of May 29, 2018.  Congratulations to the Class of 2018!

Christopher Batchelor Tennis Scholarship
Jacob Geiger

Fairview School District Board of Education                              
Meghan DiStefano

Jane Imhoff Grunden Scholarship                                                     
Meghan DiStefano

Barbara F. Junker Scholarship                                                              
Jayme Sanner

Michael McManus Scholarship                                                           
Jayme Sanner

The Schell Family Engineering Scholarship
Tyler Hetz

Coach Jim Bowen and Andy Harayda Scholarship               
Katie Gerber

Charles Simonian Scholarship                                                         

Jason Hunter Award                                                                                 
Jonathon Hunter
Lucas Brinling                                                                                                    

Jack Taylor Community Service Award                                        
Charles Murphey

Mike George Award                                                             
Lucas Brinling

Julie King Memorial Scholarship                                                       
Jayme Sanner

Superintendent’s Extraordinary Character Award                              
Claire Chevalier

David Orlin Lafferty Sr. Scholarship
Ericka McHenry


June and Larry D. Kessler Education Scholarship                    
Carina Miller

Avis McClintock Current Literature Award                                 
Cheyenne Freligh

Fairview School Foundation Scholarships                                   
Mallory Woods
Jayme Sanner
Angelina Natalie

The FIRST Team 156 Scholarship                                                        
Kathryn Bacik

Amy and Jeff Brinling Family Scholarship                                    
Makayla Adams

Senior Subject Awards given by FSF

                                                Senior Subject Award – Art                                                 Kathryn Bacik
                                                Senior Subject Award – English                                         Amy Myers
                                                Senior Subject Award – French                                         Dana Loesch
                                                Senior Subject Award – Math                                             Charles Murphey
                                                Senior Subject Award - Performing Arts                       Carina Miller
                                                Senior Subject Award - Performing Arts                       Meghan DiStefano 
                                                Senior Subject Award - Physical Education                  Katie Gerber
                                                Senior Subject Award - Physical Education                 Charles Murphey
                                                Senior Subject Award – Science                                         Kathryn Bacik
                                                Senior Subject Award - Social Studies             Alivia Houston, Lucas Brinling 
                                                Senior Subject Award – Spanish                                         Mallory Woods
                                                Senior Subject Award – STEM                                             Andrew Millward
                                                Senior Subject Award – Erie County Tech School      Elizabeth DiBacco
                                                Senior Subject Award – Business Education                Collin MacIsaac
                                                Senior Subject Award – Family Consumer Science     Lea Chojnacki

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.