DIRECTORY

FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FACULTY & STAFF

5145 Avonia Road, Fairview, PA  16415

DISTRICT PHONE:  814-474-2600 (+extension)
OFFICE:  814-474-3123
FAX:  814-474-2719

Dr. Ben Horn

h
ornb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5230
 
Principal

Mrs. Julie Skelly

skellyj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5239 
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Theresa Bemis

bemist@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5236

Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Peggy Stossmeister
PEGGY
stossmeisterp@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5606 
Head Custodian

Mrs. Kim Heberle

heberlek@fairviewschools.org
Phone:  474-3180

School Psychologist

 Mrs. Megan (Carrig) Boesch
            Miss Megan Carrig              
carrigm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5713

Guidance & Math

Mrs. Katie Quadri 





quadrik@fairviewschools.org
Phone: 474-3123 

Attendance Secretary 

Mrs. Julia Pellegrino
 
pellegrinoj@fairviewschools.org
Phone: 474-3122 

Principal's Secretary

Mrs. Ronda Sitnik  

sitnikr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5718
  
Speech/Language

Mrs. Abby Thomas
Mrs. Abby Thomas
thomasa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5235 
School Nurse



Y.M.C.A
Before & After-School Care
Director:  Mrs. Dana Neff
528-4507

 Mrs. Laura Carrara 
 
  carraral@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5003 

Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Melissa Zinna





zinnam@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5002 

Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Melissa Mondy
 
 mondym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5004

Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Bethany Russell
       
Bethany Russell     russellb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5206
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Dawn McKechnie
 Mrs. Dawn McKechnie
   mckechnied@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5001

Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Morgan Wangler
 Wangler, Morgan
   wanglerm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5002

Kindergarten Teacher


 Miss Sherry Sterling
  
    sterlings@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5102

First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lauren Zamperini
                




 zamperinil@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5105
  
First Grade Teacher
 

Mrs. Sharon Ferringer

ferringersharon@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5104
 
First Grade Teacher

 Mrs. Tara Alvez
Tara Alvez
alvezt@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5100
 
First Grade Teacher


Mrs. Kelly (Drushel) Aicher

                      



    
drushelk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5101

First Grade Teacher 

Miss Olivia Schrock




                 
schrocko@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5106 

First Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Amanda Goughnour





goughnoura@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5202

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristy Snyder
      SNYDER, Kristy            @snyderk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5201

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kelly Hetz
HETZ, Kelly
hetzk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5708

Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Liz Sharp 
  
sharpe@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5203
  
Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Megan Hersch


herschm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5205
Second Grade Teacher

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Stefanie Trudnowski

 trudnowskis@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5204 

Second Grade Teacher

Mr. Aaron Garrity


 garritya@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5304 

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Denise Musante

musanted@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5303
  
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Hart 

hartc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5302 

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carol Elliott 

elliottc@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension:  5300 

Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Bernatowicz


bernatowiczm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5306
Third Grade Teacher

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mrs. Melissa Visosky
 
 
visoskym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5301 

Third Grade Teacher

 Maryann Edwards

edwardsm@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension:  5715
  
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mr. Jeff Martin
Mr. Jeff Martin  

martinj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5402 

Fourth Grade Teacher
 

 Mrs. Paula Paden
padenp@fairviewschools.org 
Phone Extension:  5401 
Fourth Grade Teacher


Mrs. Tressa Snoke
Mrs. Tressa Snoke
snoket@fairviewschools.org
    Phone Extension:  5400  
Fourth Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Jill Bridgen

 
bridgenj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5403
Fourth Grade Teacher


"SPECIALS" TEACHERS


Mrs. Angela Gerber

Mrs. Angela Gerber
gerberangela@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5714 

Librarian/Gifted Teacher 


Mr. Ryan Quiggle







quiggler@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5601 
Physical EducationTeacher 


Mrs. Claudia Filippi

 
filippic@fairviewschools
.org
Phone Extension: 5707

Reading Specialist 


Mrs. Meghan Parrish






parrishm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5406

Learning Support Teacher 


Mrs. Darcy Paradise


paradised@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5103

Autistic Support Teacher 


Mr. Michael Hinman






hinmanm@fairviewschools.org
 Extension: 5609

Art and Gifted Teacher 


Ms. Amy Shallenberger

Ms. Amy Shallenberger
shallenbergera@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5710 

Music Teacher 


Mrs. Megan Sperry


sperrym@fairviewschools.org
 Extension:  5405 

Learning Support Teacher 

Mrs. Andrea Heberle





heberleandrea@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5237
Tiger Den

Miss Libby Clark





clarke@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5305
  
Autistic Support Teacher

EDUCATIONAL AIDES

Mrs. Kendall Bard

bardk@fairviewschools.org
     Phone Extension:  5103       
Special Classroom Aide

 Mr. Travis Chorney





chorneyt@fairviewschools.org
     Phone Extension:  5305        
Special Classroom Aide


Mrs. Lisa Slezak

slezakl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5103 
Special Classroom Aide


 Mrs. Karen Whiteford

whitefordk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5103
Special Classroom Aide

 
Mrs. Catherine Valerio





valerioc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5718
Speech Aide

 
Mrs. Maureen Trabold
Trabold
traboldm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5712
Library Aide

 
Mrs. Catherine Facchine

facchinec@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5707 
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Michele Litzinger


litzingerm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5709
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Mary Szobota
 




szobotam@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5709 
Library Aide

Mrs. Jill Wheeler

wheelerj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5709
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Lorrie Watts
Mrs. Lorrie Watts
wattsl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5707
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Melinda Eisenfelder

EISENFELDER, Melinda
eisenfelderm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5405
Special Ed. Aide

 
Mrs. Kelly Merski
Merski
merskik@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5709
Literacy Aide


 Mrs. Annie Bargielski





bargielskia@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 5709
Special Ed. Aide
 
Mrs. Vickie Fedei
Fedei
fedeivictoria@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5305
Special Ed. Aide


Mrs. Anne Zingaro

Mrs. Anne Zingaro
zingaroa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:  5405
Special Ed. Aide

CAFETERIA STAFF
Mrs. Theresa Bemis, Cafeteria Manager (ext. 5236)
Ms. Paula Ploszkiewicz, Head Cook
Mrs. Mary Staab, Helper
Mrs. Kayla Gloekler, Helper
Mrs. Krissy Dongre, Cafeteria Monitor
Mrs. Julie Pitkins, Cafeteria Monitor

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Ms. Peggy Stossmeister, Head Custodian (ext. 5606)
Mrs. Tammy Banister (2nd Shift)
Mrs. Bethany Beers (2nd Shift)
Mr. John Johnson (2nd Shift)
Ms. Christine Taylor (2nd Shift)




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.