DIRECTORY

FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
FACULTY & STAFF

Dr. Ben Horn

h
ornb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5230
 (IC32)
Principal

Mr. Keith Nies

nieskeith@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5239 (IC39)
Assistant Principal

Mrs. Theresa Bemis

bemist@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5236
 (IC82)
Cafeteria Manager

Ms. Peggy Stossmeister
PEGGY
stossmeisterp@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5606 (IC99)
Head Custodian

Mrs. Kim Heberle

heberlek@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5234
 (IC34)
School Psychologist

 Mrs. Corinne McBrier 
      McBrier       mcbrierc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5708
 (IC86)
Guidance & Math

Mrs. Shanna Valentin 
Shanna Valentine
valentinshanna@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5233 
(IC33)
Attendance Secretary 

Ms. Julia Pellegrino
 
pellegrinoj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5232
 (IC32)
Principal's Secretary

Mrs. Ronda Sitnik  

sitnikr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5306
 (IC75)
Speech/Language

Mrs. Lori Squires

squiresl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5237
Food Services Coordinator

Mrs. Ellie Tanenbaum

tanenbaume@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5235
 (IC35)
School Nurse

Mrs. Richelle Roman
Y.M.C.A
Preschool 
and 
Day Care

Phone Extension: 9-5713
 (IC90)
Before & After-School Care

 Mrs. Laura Carrara 
 
  carraral@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5003
 (IC59)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Amanda Medwid

medwida@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5002
 (IC52)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Melissa Mondy
 
 mondym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5004
 (IC54)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Miss Marlene Okel
   
okelm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5001
 (IC51)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Lynne Poyer
 
   poyerl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5106
 (IC62)
Kindergarten Teacher

 Mrs. Terri Costello
   
 costelloterri@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5105
 (IC61)
First Grade Teacher

Miss Bethany Russell 
Bethany Russell
russellb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5104
 (IC60)
First Grade Teacher

 Mrs. Tara Alvez
Tara Alvez
alvezt@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5103
 (IC97)
First Grade Teacher

Mr. Jeff Martin
 
   martinj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5102
 (IC58)
First Grade Teacher 

 Miss Sherry Sterling
  
    sterlings@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5101
 (IC57)
First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Bernatowicz
Bernatowicz
bernatowiczm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5202
 (IC65)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jill Bridgen

 bridgenj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5201
 (IC64)
Second Grade Teacher



Mrs. Megan Hersch

herschm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5205
 (IC68)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Liz Sharp 
  
sharpe@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5203
 (IC66)
Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Stefanie Trudnowski

 trudnowskis@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5204
 (IC67)
Second Grade Teacher

Mr. Aaron Garrity


 garritya@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5304
 (IC73)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Denise Musante

musanted@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5303
 (IC72)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carolyn Hart 

hartc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5302
 (IC71)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carol Elliott 

elliottc@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5300
 (IC69)
Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Melissa Visosky
 
 
visoskym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5301
 (IC70)
Third Grade Teacher

Maryann Edwards

edwardsm@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5715
 (IC79)
Fourth Grade Teacher

 Mrs. Claudia Filippi
 

filippic@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5402
 (IC42)
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Paula Paden

padenp@fairviewschools.org
 
Phone Extension: 9-5401
 (IC40)
Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Denise McCall
mccalld@fairviewschools.org
       Phone Extension: 9-5400 (IC77)        Fourth Grade Teacher 

Mrs. Carrie Weichler

weichlerc@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension: 9-5403 
(IC78)
Fourth Grade Teacher 


"SPECIALS" TEACHERS


Mr. Jim Brown


brownjames@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5714 
(IC95)
Librarian/Gifted Teacher 

Mr. Dan Skelton

Dan Skelton
skeltond@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5601 (IC81/92)
P.E.Teacher 

Mrs. Sharon Ferringer
 

ferringersharon@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100 
(IC56)
Reading Specialist 


Miss Kelly Drushel

Drushel
drushelk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5406 
(IC76)
Learning Support Teacher 


Mrs. Darcy Paradise

paradised@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200 
(IC63)
Autistic Support Teacher 


Mr. Chris DeMayo
Chris DeMayo
demayoc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5609 
(IC84)
Art and Gifted Teacher 


Mrs. Julie Skelly

skellyj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5710 (IC88)

Music Teacher 


Mrs. Megan Sperry


sperrym@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5405 
(IC83)
Learning Support Teacher 


TBA





@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5007
 (IC88)
4th-8th Band Teacher

Mrs. Brooke Weaver
Brooke Weaver
weaverb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5305
 (IC74)
Autistic Support Teacher

EDUCATIONAL AIDES


Mrs. Kendall Bard


bardk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:         
Special Ed. Aide

Mrs. Melinda Eisenfelder


eisenfelderm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension:            
Special Ed. Aide


Mrs. Lisa Slezak

slezakl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200 
Special Ed. Aide


 Mrs. Karen Whiteford

whitefordk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5200
Special Ed. Aide

 
Mrs. Cindy Cronin
cronin
croninc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5306
Speech Aide
 
Mrs. Maureen Trabold
Trabold
traboldm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5305
Special Ed. Aide
 
Mrs. Catherine Facchine

facchinec@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206 
Literacy Aide

Mrs. Michele Litzinger

litzingerm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Sarah Drabant
 

drabants@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206 
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Jill Wheeler


wheelerj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Cheryl Woodruff

woodruffc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5709
Literacy Aide


Mrs. Lisa Chiocco

Chiocco
chioccol@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5100
Literacy Aide
 
Mrs. Kelly Merski
Merski
merskik@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 9-5206
Literacy Aide



 Mrs. Linda Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick
fitzpatrickl@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 
Special Ed. Aide
 
Mrs. Vickie Fedei
Fedei
fedeivictoria@fairviewschools.org
Phone Extension: 
Special Ed. Aide
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.