Directory

 

Fairview High School Directory

814-474-2600 dial 9 then extension number

Fax 814-474-1637

 

Name

Position

Contact Information

Lane
Matthew Lane

 

 

Principal

 

Lanem@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3102

Direct Line (814) 474-3076

 

Beall
Luke Beall

 

Assistant Principal


Bealll@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3103

Direct Line (814) 474-3093

 

Hullenbaugh Ann-Marie Hullenbaugh

 

 

Principal’s Secretary

 

Hullenbaugha@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3101

Direct Line (814) 474-3134

 





Alysa Frith

 

Main Office Secretary & Attendance Clerk

Fritha@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3144

Direct Line (814) 474-3135

Lybrook
Nikol Lybrook

 

School Counseling Secretary

 

Lybrookn@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3110

Direct Line (814) 474-3148


vilushis
Amy Vilushis

 

School Counselor

 

Vilushisa@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3112

Direct Line (814) 474-3284

JensenKimberly Jensen

 

School Counselor

 

Jensenkimberly@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3113

Direct Line (814) 474-3283





Ellie Tanenbaum

 

School Nurse

 

Tanenbaume@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3114

Direct Line (814) 474-3117

Ras
Deputy Brian Ras

 

School Resource Officer

 

Rasb@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3128

Valentine
Jonathon Valentin

 

Database Analyst And Central Registrar

 

Valentinj@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3111

Direct Line (814) 474-3285

JunkerBrian Junker

 

Technology Director

 

Junkerb@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3137

LaymanScott Layman

 

Computer Tech/Webmaster

 

Laymans@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3028

Lightner
Jerry Lightner

 

Athletic Director

 

Lightnerg@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3218

Parker Nicole Parker

 

 

Athletic Trainer

 

Parkern@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3008

Crotty Kim Crotty

 

Librarian

 

Crottyk@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3106

Direct Line (814) 474-1115

McCloy
Sue McCloy

 

Library Secretary

 

Mccloys@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3104

 

Anselment Denise Anselment

 

Resource Center Secretary

 

Anselmentd@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3117

Direct Line (814) 474-9814

Feketi John Feketi

 

Facilities Director

 



Feketij@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3116

Brezinski Ryan Brezinski

 

Head Custodian

 

Brezinskir@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3101


 

Cafeteria Manager

 

 

Phone Extension 3011

English Department

Position

Contact Information

Iapalucci Alana Iapalucci

 

 

English

 

Iapaluccia@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3227

Karpinski
Kristie Karpinski

 

 

English

 

Karpinskik@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3225

Meighen
Mitchel Meighen

 

 

English

 

Meighenm@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3207

MieleKelly Miele

 


English

 

Mielek@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3219

Nies Nicole Nies

 

 

English

 

Niesn@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3201

Stevens Pam Stevens

 

English

Department Head

 

Stevensp@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3201

Math

Position

Contact Information


 

 

Math

 

 

Phone Extension 3220

Jones Laura Jones

 

 

Math

 

Jonesl@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3223

Masterson David Masterson

 

 

Math

 

Mastersond@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3213

Parmeter Mike Parmeter

 

Math

Department Head

 

Parmeterm@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3214

Platz Dean Platz

 

 

Math

 

Platzd@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3132

Sanford Steve Sanford

 

 

Math

 

Sanfords@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3215

Science

Position

Contact Information

GroffChristine Groff

 

Science

Department Head

 

Groffc@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3221

Magraw
Candace Magraw




Science

 

Magrawc@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3217

Turner Rebecca Turner

 

Science

 

Turnerr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3211

Wheeler Calvin Wheeler

 

 

Science

 

Wheelerc@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3216

 

Social Studies

Position

Contact Information

Brinling
Jim Brinling

 


Social Studies

 

Brinlingj@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3229



Hank Barbour

 

 

Social Studies

 

Barbourb@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3205

Jensen
J.R. Jensen

 

Art /

Social Studies



 

Jensenjr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3135

Nelson
Susan Nelson

 

Social Studies

Department Head

 

Nelsons@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3204

Special Classes

Position

Contact Information

Blystone Tim Blystone

 

 

Wellness

 

Blystonet@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3004

Bookhammer Ryan Bookhamer

 

Technology / STEM 

 

Bookhamerr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3209

Bowser Theresa Bowser

 

 

Learning Support

 

Bowsert@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3228

 
Burt
Andrew Burt 





Technology



Burta@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3212

Hammond Matthew Hammond

 

 

Refocus Room 

 

Hammondm@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3208

Corbin Ben Corbin

 

 

Wellness

 

Corbinben@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3744

Cottengim Ashley Cottengim

 

Learning Support

 

Cottengima@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3224

CottonRobert Cotton

 

Wood Technology

 

Cottonr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 4202 or 4203

Daley Nicole Daley

 

 

Photography

 

Daleyn@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3134

Enterline Kim Enterline

 

Refocus Room 

 

Enterlinek@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3208

Espada Magdalena Espada

 

Spanish /

Department Head

 

Espadam@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3127

Froehlich Shannon Froehlich

 

 

Spanish

 

Froehlichs@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3126

Fedei Stephanie Fedei

 

 

Learning Support

 

Fedeis@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3139

GreeneMatthew Greene

 

 

Business Education

 

Greenem@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3209



 

 

 

 

 

Hall
Robert Hall

 

 

French

 

Hallr@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3124

Heitzenrater Kara Heitzenrater

 

 

Math

 

Heitzenraterk@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3231

HittLaurie Hitt

 

Music / Chorus /

Theater

 

Hittl@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3122

Lawlor Suzanne Lawlor

 

 

Art

 

Lawlors@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 4250 or 4710

Mummert Chad Mummert

 

 

Music

 

Mummertchad@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3120

Staab Tessa Staab

 

Family Consumer

Science

 

Staabt@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3136

Wegner Barb Wegener

 

 

Art

 

Wegnerb@fairviewschools.org

Phone Extension 3130



 

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.