Directory


2016-2017


Fairview Middle School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Contact Information

SF
Steven Ferringer

Principal

ferringersteven@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4115
Direct Line - (814)-474-3181
Fax Number -
 (814)474-1640

heri
Michael Hering

Assistant Principal

heringm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4125
Direct Line - (814)-474-3125

ar
Atalia Rosario

Principal's Secretary

rosarioa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4124
Direct Line - (814)-474-3424

dl
Debra Lavin

Attendance Clerk

lavind@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4114
Direct Line - (814)-474-3126

av
Amy Vilushis

Guidance Counselor

vilushisa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4128
Direct Line - (814)-474-3128

js
Jessica Szuba

Nurse

szubaj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4105
Direct Line - (814)-474-3115 

BR
Deputy Brian Ras

Student Resource Officer
(S.R.O.)

rasb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3128

jv
Jonathon Valentin

 Database Analyst and Central Registrar valentinjonathon@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3111
gl
Gerald (Jerry) Lightner

Athletic Director
lightnerg@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3218
np
Nicole Parker
 

 Athletic Trainer parkern@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3008

ra
Rebecca Andrews

Grade 5 - ELA

andrewsr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4503

KG
Kim Gerber

Grade 5 - Mathematics

gerberkim@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4505

bh
Brian Hardner

Grade 5 - ELA

hardnerb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4504

gw
Gina Welsh

Grade 5 - Science

welshg@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4502

kw
Kathi Wilson

Grade 5 - Social Studies

wilsonk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4501

kg
Kayla Gregory

Grades 5 & 6 - Mathematics

gregorykayla@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4606

sb
Stephen Blose

Grade 6 - Science

bloses@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4602

am
Alysabeth Mahood

Grade 6 - Social Studies

mahooda@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4601

cs
Cristen Smith

Grade 6 - ELA

smithcristen@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4603

ks
Karen Smith

Grade 6 - Mathematics

smithkaren@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4605

lv
Lisa Villa

Grade 6 - ELA

villal@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4604

cc
Christina Costello

Grade 7 - ELA

costellochristina@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4707

mf
Michael Ferrare

Grade 7 - Social Studies

ferraremike@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4702

dh
David Hudson

Grade 7 - Mathematics

hudsond@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4703

gl
Greg Lehman

Grade 7 - Science

lehmang@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4709

rg
Rebecca Greenman

Grade 7 - ELA

greenmanr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4706

rp
Renee Pagel

Grades 7 & 8 - Mathematics

pagelr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4701

sb
Stephanie Brocious

Grade 8 - ELA

brociouss@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4805

jp
Joan Plunkett

Grade 8 - ELA


plunkettj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4806

jh
John Hardy

Grade 8 - Science

hardyj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4807

jn
Jennifer Nuber

Grade 8 - Mathematics

nuberj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4808

mt
Michele Timmers

Grade 8 - Social Studies

timmersm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4809

kf
Katie Flaherty

Grade 8 - Learning Support

flahertyk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4708

jh
Julie Huggler

Grade 5/6/7 - Learning Support

hugglerj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4705

km
Kim McManus

Grade 5/6 - Learning Support

mcmanusk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4506

rs
Ronda Sitnik

Speech and Language

sitnikr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4077

sm
Sarah Monroe

Autistic Support monroes@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4102

bc
Robert Cotton

Technology Education

cottonr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4202

ag
Angela Gerber

Librarian

gerberangela@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4812

cf
Caroline Ferrare

Wellness

ferrarecaroline@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4704

rh
Robert Hall

French

hallr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3124

sl
Suzanne Lawlor

Art

lawlors@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4250

cm
Carolyn Mummert

Band

mummertcarrie@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4206

ash
Amy Shallenberger

 Music & Chorus shallenbergera@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4213

js
Joe Spinelli

Wellness

spinellij@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4802

ts
Tessa Staab

Family Life Science

staabtessa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4804

sly
Sharon Lee Youngs

Spanish & Chinese Proctor

youngss@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4711

lg
Lucy Gregory

Librarian Aide

gregorylucy@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4800

jd
Jean Decker

Teacher Aide

deckerj@fairviewschools.org

km
Karen Muza

Teacher Aide

muzak@fairviewschools.org

ms
Marianne Sharman 

Teacher Aide

sharmanm@fairviewschools.org

lp
 Lisa Pacansky

 Teacher Aide   pacanskyl@fairviewschools.org
em
Ellen Murphey

Teacher Aide murpheye@fairviewschools.org 

rr
Renee Root

Cafeteria Monitor

rootr@fairviewschools.org

cc
Cherry Clark

Cafeteria Manager

clarkc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4412

cb
Carol Bendure

Cafeteria

yfb
Yvonne Fiesler-Bohman

Cafeteria

 kk
Karime Kaddour

 Cafeteria  

bk
Brenda Kmecik

Cafeteria

jmc
Joanna McNeely

Cafeteria

mm
Mary Beth Michael

Head Custodian

michaelm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4148

db
Dan Beers

Custodian

jpp
Julie Pitto

Custodian


dd
Deborah DeMartino

 Custodian  
gg
Graham Gravink

 Custodian
 
wl
Weston Lazenby

Americorps  lazenbyw@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4129
br 
Brayden Romeo

Americorps  romeob@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4129
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.