Directory

dir

OFFICE STAFF

sf
Steven Ferringer

Principal

ferringersteven@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4115
Direct Line - (814)-474-3181
Fax Number -(814)474-1640

mh
Michael Hering

Assistant Principal

heringm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4125
Direct Line - (814)-474-3125


rn
Robert Nemirovsky

Principal’s Secretary

nemirovskyr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4124
Direct Line - (814)-474-3424

dl
Debra Lavin

Attendance Clerk

lavind@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4114
Direct Line - (814)-474-3126

cmb
Corinne McBrier

School Counselor

mcbrierc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4128
Direct Line - (814)-474-3128

ad
Allison Deighan

Nurse

deighana@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4105
Direct Line - (814)-474-3115

SERVICES

dbr
Deputy Brian Ras

Student Resource Officer

(S.R.O.)

rasb@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3128

jv
Jonathon Valentin

Database Analyst & Central Registrar

valentinjonathon@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3111

jl
Gerald (Jerry) Lightner

Athletic Director

lightnerg@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3218

np
Nicole Parker

Athletic Trainer

parkern@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-3008

TEACHERS BY SUBJECT

ra
Rebecca Andrews

Grade 5 – ELA

andrewsr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4503

dmc
Denise McCall

Grade 5 – ELA

mccalld@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4504

cs
Cristen Smith

Grade 6 – ELA

smithcristen@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4603

lv
Lisa Villa

Grade 6 – ELA

villal@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4604

rg
Rebecca Greenman

Grade 7 – ELA

greenmanr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4707

nnpp
Kelsey Musich

Grade 7 – ELA

musichk@fairviewschools.org

Phone Ext. 9-4706

sb
Stephanie Brocious

Grade 8 – ELA

brociouss@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4805

jp
Joan Plunkett

Grade 8 – ELA

plunkettj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4806

kg
Kim Gerber

Grade 5 – Mathematics

gerberkim@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4505

kp
Kayla Perdue

Grade 5/6 – Mathematics

perduek@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4606

ks
Karen Smith

Grade 6 – Mathematics

smithkaren@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4605

dh
David Hudson

Grade 7 – Mathematics

hudsond@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4703

rp
Reneé Pagel

Grade 7/8 – Mathematics

pagelr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4701

jw
Jennifer Willats

Grade 8 – Mathematics

willatsj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4808

gw
Gina Welsh

Grade 5 – Science

welshg@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4502

sb
Stephen Blose

Grade 6 – Science

bloses@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4602

gl
Greg Lehman

Grade 7 – Science

lehmang@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4709

jh
John Hardy

Grade 8 – Science

hardyj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4807

kw
Kathi Wilson

Grade 5 – Social Studies

wilsonk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4501

am
Alysabeth Mahood

Grade 6 – Social Studies

mahooda@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4601

pd
Phillip Daniels

Grade 7 – Social Studies

danielsp@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4702

mt
Michele Timmers

Grade 8 – Social Studies

timmersm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4809

cg
Christine Gretka

Grade 5/7 – Wellness

gretkac@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4704

js
Joe Spinelli

Grade 6/8 – Wellness

spinellij@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4802

cc
Christina Costello

Library

costellochristina@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4812

sl
Suzanne Lawlor

Art

lawlors@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4250

cm
Carolyn Mummert

Music

mummertcarrie@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4206

nw
Nicole Wethli

Business

wethlin@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4139

ts
Tessa Staab

Family Life Science

staabtessa@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4804

rc
Robert Cotton

Technology Education

cottonr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4202

ha
Hayley Andres

Computer Science

andresh@fairviewschools.org

Phone Ext. 9-4810

bw
Brooke Weaver

Grade 5/6 – Learning Support

weaverb@fairviewschools.org

jh
Julie Huggler

Grade 5/6/7 – Learning Support

hugglerj@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4705

kf
Katie Flaherty

Grade 8 – Learning Support

flahertyk@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4708

sm
Sarah Monroe

Autistic Support & Life Skills Support Teacher

monroes@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4814

rs
Ronda Sitnik

Speech & Language

sitnikr@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4102

SUPPORT STAFF

lg
Lucy Gregory

Librarian Aide

gregorylucy@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4800

jd
Jean Decker

Teacher Aide

deckerj@fairviewschools.org

lf
Linda Fitzpatrick

Teacher Aide

fitzpatrickl@fairviewschools.org

sf
Sophia French

Teacher Aide

frenchs@fairviewschools.org

mf
Michelle Fuller

Teacher Aide

fullerm@fairviewschools.org

em
Ellen Murphey

Teacher Aide

murpheye@fairviewschools.org

km
Karen Muza

Teacher Aide

muzak@fairviewschools.org

lp
Lisa Pacansky

Teacher Aide

pacanskyl@fairviewschools.org

ms
Marianne Sharman

Teacher Aide

sharmanm@fairviewschools.org

mw
Miriam Welcheck

Teacher Aide

welcheckm@fairviewschools.org

tw
Theresa Workman

Teacher Aide

workmant@fairviewschools.org

ls
Lori Squires

Food Coordinator

squiresl@fairviewschools.org

Phone Ext. 9-4407

cc
Cherry Clark

Cafeteria Manager

clarkc@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4412

cb
Carol Bendure

Cafeteria

 

kk
Karima Kaddour

Cafeteria

 

bk
Brenda Kmecik

Cafeteria

 

mm
Mary 
Beth Michael

Head Custodian

michaelm@fairviewschools.org
Phone Ext. 9-4148

db
Dan Beers

Custodian

 

dd
Deborah DeMartino

Custodian

 

gg
Graham Gravink

Custodian

 

np
Leigh Senger

Custodian

 

TBD

Custodian

 

npp
TBD

Americorps

richmonda@fairviewschools.org

Phone Ext. 9-4129

nnp
TBD

Americorps

gilfordj@fairviewschools.org

Phone Ext. 9-4129

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.