Directory

Name: (with email) Telephone: Board Position/Committee Work/Appointments:
Kelly Bryant
bryantk@fairviewschools.org
217-1845  
Michael Dougherty
doughertym@fairviewschools.org
474-2959
Jennifer Farrar
farrarj@fairviewschools.org
873-0853  
Andy Foyle
foylea@fairviewschools.org
474-5312
Richard Gette
getter@fairviewschools.org
746-0110
Alan Natalie
nataliea@fairviewschools.org
474-4699
Fran New
newf@fairviewschools.org
474-2746 I.U. #5 Representative 
Dan Stroup
stroupd@fairviewschools.org
474-1262 Board President
Scott Westcott
westcotts@fairviewschools.org
833-9568 Board Vice President


If you have a concern that requires immediate attention, please direct your calls to the Central Administration Building.  Personal matters of a confidential nature should be directed to any board member by phone.  Thank you for your cooperation and interest in the Fairview School District.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.