Directory

Name: (with email) Telephone: Board Position/Committee Work/Appointments:
Michael Dougherty
doughertym@fairviewschools.org
474-2959 ECA/Operations Committee, Act 93 Agreement, Audit Review, Negotiations
Andy Foyle
foylea@fairviewschools.org
474-5312 Budget/Finance Committee Chair, Vo-Tech Liaison, Title IX Compliance Officer
Richard Gette
getter@fairviewschools.org
746-0110 ECA/Operations Committee, Free/Reduced Lunch Appeal Agent
Peter Lawson
lawsonp@fairviewschools.org
836-8668 Education/Policy Committee Chair, Board Vice President, Act 48/PD Committee
Leslie Marsden
marsdenl@fairviewschools.org
323-9940 Education/Policy Committee 
Alan Natalie
nataliea@fairviewschools.org
474-4699 ECA/Operations Committee Chair, Board President, Legislative Liaison
Dan Stroup
stroupd@fairviewschools.org
474-1262 Budget/Finance Committee, Student Record Challenge Agent
Laura Symes
symesl@fairviewschools.org
838-8525 Education/Policy Committee, Section 504 Coordinator, I.U. #5 Representative
Scott Westcott
westcotts@fairviewschools.org
833-9568 Budget/Finance Committee, Public Relations

If you have a concern that requires immediate attention, please direct your calls to the Central Administration Building.  Personal matters of a confidential nature should be directed to any board member by phone.  Thank you for your cooperation and interest in the Fairview School District.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.